Visit Napa Valley
Visit Napa Valley
close

Filming In the Napa Valley

Within Napa County, any filming activity that has a commercial purpose must have a film permit from the local governmental jurisdiction or agency. Online applications are available for each town and unincorporated county.

 

Request B-Roll

Please email us at media@visitnapavalley.com and a Visit Napa Valley® representative will contact you within 24 hours to take your application information

 

Location & Production Services

Scout Napa Valley
Patrick Sprinkel
patrick@scoutnapavalley.com
6514 Washington St #2317
Yountville, CA 94599
(707) 888 - 8565
www.scoutnapavalley.com

 

Contacts

County of Napa
Steve Stangland
Stephen.stangland@countyofnapa.org
7292 Silverado Trail
Yountville, CA 94599
(707) 944-0196

City of American Canyon
American Canyon Chamber of Commerce
Susan Lane
susan@amcanchamber.org
3419 Broadway, Suite H3-B
American Canyon, CA 94503-1253
(707) 552-3650

City of Napa
Pete Hangen
phangen@cityofnapa.org
1850 Soscol Ave. #201 
Napa, CA. 94559
(707) 257-9529

Town of Yountville 
Community Services
Lisa Tyler
LTyler@yville.com
6550 Yount Street
Yountville, CA 94599
(707) 944-8712

City of St. Helena
St. Helena Chamber of Commerce
Amy Carabba-Salazar
amy@sthelena.com
1010 Main Street
St. Helena, CA 94574
(707) 963-4456

City of Calistoga
Rachel Melick
rmelick@ci.calistoga.ca.us
1232 Washington St.
Calistoga, CA 94515
(707) 942-2844

Lake Berryessa: Federally Owned Land/Lake
Margaret Bailey, Park Manager
Lake Berryessa, US Bureau of Reclamation
5520 Knoxville Road
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 966 - 2111

Lake Berryessa Community
Lake Berryessa Chamber of Commerce
Peter Kilkus
pkilkus@gmail.com
(415) 307-6906

State of California Film Commission
(800) 858-4749
www.filmca.gov
Caltrans permit x 104
CHP Liaison x 103
STAR Properties x 134
State Fire Marshall x 108
State Park Permit x 106
State Facility Permit x 107