Contact Our Sales Team

Our goal is to create a legendary experience in The Napa Valley for your group. Whether you're planning an executive retreat, large conference or incentive program, we're here to help make you shine. To get started, fill out our online RFP, email us at Sales@VisitNapaValley.com, or call (707) 260-0105.

We can set an agenda of activities that can be as productive or as relaxing you’d like. For complimentary assistance, contact our team of meeting professionals today for:

  • Lead sourcing
  • Site inspection tours
  • Transportation options
  • Wine tasting tours
  • Site selection guidance
  • Team building activities
  • Sample itineraries
  • Maps and brochures

Teresa Savage

Vice President, Sales

TeresaS@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0078

Corporate and Incentive Market, Northern California (except for San Francisco and Silicon Valley) Including: WA, OR, NV, ID, UT, MO, WY, MN, IA, CO, SD, ND, NE, KS, MT, IL, WI, MI, IN, OH

Nancy Richardson

Senior Sales Manager

Nancy@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0082

Corporate and Incentive Market, Southern California Including: AZ, HI, NM, TX, OK, AK, LA, TN, AL, GA, MS, FL, SC, NC, VA, WV, KT, PA, NY, NJ, MA, RI, VT, NH, NJ, DC, ME, MD, DE, AL and International

Cindy Romanello

Senior Sales Manager

Cindy@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0108

Corporate and Incentive Market, San Francisco and Silicon Valley (only), Association, Government and Film Market Segments

Corbie Smith

Senior Manager, Travel Trade Development

Corbie@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0109

International & Domestic Tour and Travel, Leisure

Jenny Valdez

Events Manager

Jenny@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-5813

Becky Barrango

Sales Manager, Travel Trade

becky@visitnapavalley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0106

Lynn Jakuboski

Sales Associate

Lynnj@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0105

Wedding market and sales support