Visit Napa Valley
Visit Napa Valley

Virtual Wine Tasting Experiences

Krupp Brothers

April 11 - June 6, 2020
Recurring weekly on Saturday

You're invited to join us for our first Krupp Brothers virtual wine tasting experiences:

Facebook Live every Saturday at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT.
Instagram Live every Saturday at 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT.

Pop open a bottle at home and taste with the Doctor every Saturday for the next month as he makes "house calls". This interactive experience will be an opportunity to toast with fellow Krupp Brothers fans and ask Dr. Jan Krupp questions along the way. Each week will have a theme, so place your wine orders before 11am PDT each Monday to receive your wine in time to toast with The Doctor on Saturday. 

To purchase wine visit: https://www.kruppbrothers.com/Wines/Virtual-Packs