Visit Napa Valley
Visit Napa Valley

Live Music with Justin Diaz

FARM at Carneros

May 12 - July 28, 2019
Specific dates vary
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join us for live music outdoors at FARM on Sundays and Wednesdays from 5:00pm until 8:00pm. Enjoy wine by the glass, beer and cocktails as well as lawn games and bocce in a relaxed outdoor setting.

Sunday, May 12
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, May 26

Sunday, June 2
Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 19
Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, July 21
Sunday, July 28