Visit Napa Valley
Visit Napa Valley

Friday Featured Vintner Tastings

Napa Valley Welcome Center

  • 600 Main Street
  • Napa, CA
November 15, 2019 - May 22, 2020
Recurring weekly on Friday
Hosted by: Napa Valley Welcome Center
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Price: Optional donation

In celebration of Cabernet Season, October through May, The Napa Valley Welcome Center, along the riverfront in downtown Napa, offers wine tastings* featuring select wineries from the Napa Valley.

Everyone is welcome to enjoy tastes, meet the wine educators and learn more about the winery and winemaking techniques from the following wineries.

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Robert Craig
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Pope Valley Winery
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Fairwinds Estate Winery
Friday, January 3, 2020 - Beaulieu Vineyard
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Round Pond
Friday, January 17, 2020 - Monticello Vineyards
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Honig Winery
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Cuvaison Estate Wines
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Honig Winery
Friday, February 14, 2020 - Robert Craig
Friday, February 21, 2020 - Hess Collection
Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sterling Vineyards
Friday, March 6, 2020 -
Friday, March 13, 2020 -
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Hyde Estate Winery
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 

*While no reservations are required, please understand that the schedule is subject to change. Wine tasting guests must be 21 years or older.

The Napa Valley Welcome Center provides visitors with expert Concierge services from Napa Valley Ambassadors who offer complimentary Napa Valley Guidebooks, maps, brochures and winery tasting passes. The Welcome Center, open daily 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., also offers complimentary Wi-Fi and a mercantile shop featuring locally sourced gift items.