Friday Featured Vintner Tastings at the Welcome Center

Napa Valley Welcome Center

  • 600 Main Street
  • Napa, CA
November 3, 2017 - April 20, 2018
Recurring weekly on Friday
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Price: Complimentary

In celebration of Cabernet Season, November through April, The Napa Valley Welcome Center, along the riverfront in downtown Napa, offers complimentary wine tastings* featuring select wineries from the Napa Valley.

Everyone is welcome to enjoy complimentary tastes, meet the wine educators and learn more about the winery and winemaking techniques from the following wineries.

Friday, November 3, 2017 - Rocca Family Vineyards
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Beringer Vineyards
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Nichelini Winery
Friday, November 24, 2017 - Yao Family Wines
Friday, December 8, 2017 - Burgess Cellars
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Clos du Val
Friday, January 5, 2018 - Kieu Hoang Winery
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Provenance Winery
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Rutherford Hill Winery
Friday, January 26, 2018 - V. Sattui Winery
Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sterling Vineyards
Friday, February 9, 2018 - Outland Fine Wines
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Beaulieu Vineyards
Friday, February 23, 2018 - Mark Herold Wines
Friday, March 3, 2018 - Brasswood Cellars
Friday, March 9, 2018 - Trefethen Family Vineyards
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Leto Cellars
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Chimney Rock
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Judd's Hill
Friday, April 6, 2018 - Whitehall Lane Winery
Friday, April 13, 2018 - The Hess Collection Winery
Friday, April 20, 2018 - Benessere Vineyards

*While no reservations are required, please understand that the schedule is subject to change. Wine tasting guests must be 21 years or older.

The Napa Valley Welcome Center provides visitors with expert Concierge services from Napa Valley Ambassadors who offer complimentary Napa Valley Guidebooks, maps, brochures and winery tasting passes. The Welcome Center, open daily 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., also offers complimentary Wi-Fi and a mercantile shop featuring locally sourced gift items.