Our Staff

 

Clay Gregory

President & CEO

Clay@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0111

Lisa Poppen

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Lisa@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0090

Teresa Savage

Vice President, Sales

TeresaS@visitnapavalley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0078

Catherine Heywood

Director of Operations

Catherine@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0112

Angela Jackson

Director, Media Relations

angela@visitnapavalley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0114

Emily Hegarty

Director of Marketing

Emily@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0080

Jennifer Singer

Social Media & Communications Manager

jennifer@visitnapavalley.com

(707) 260-0089

Catherine Cole

Digital Marketing Manager

catherinec@visitnapavalley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0076

Lynn Cronin

Partner Relations Manager

Lynn@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0110

Corbie Smith

Senior Manager, Travel Trade Development

Corbie@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0109

Cindy Romanello

Senior Sales Manager

cindy@visitnapavalley.com

(707) 260-0108

Nancy Richardson

Senior Sales Manager

Nancy@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0082

Becky Barrango

Sales Manager, Travel Trade

Becky@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0106

Lynn Jakuboski

Sales Associate

Lynnj@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 251-9364

Wedding market and sales support

Teresa Coleman

Chief Accountant - Reich & Associates

Teresa@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0081

Susan Storck

Administrative Coordinator

Susan@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 260-0077

Sarah Wallin

Senior Manager, Guest Services

Sarah@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 251-5895

Barbara Crisman

Retail Operations Manager

Barbara@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 251-5895

Suzi Hubbard

Volunteer Manager

Suzi@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 251-5895

Kelly Barba

Guest Services Specialist

Kelly@VisitNapaValley.com

Phone: (707) 251-9364